Head Office Phone Numbers for Aadhar

Head Office Phone Numbers for Aadhar

Reception: 011-23466899
Chairman’s Office
S. No. Name Designation Tel No. E-mail
1 Nandan Nilekani Chairman 011-23752680 nandan.nilekani@nic.in
2 Shri Anand Jain PS to Chairman 011-23752669,23752680 anand.aadhaar@gmail.com
3 Gururaj Addl PS to Chairman 011-23752669, 011-23752680 mukundgururaj@uidai.gov.in
4 Vijay Joshi First PA to Chairman 011-23752669, 23752680

Director General & Mission Director’s Office
S. No. Name Designation Tel No. E-mail
1 Shri Vijay S Madan Director General & Mission Director 011-23752675, 011-23466835 dg@uidai.gov.in
2 Ashish Kumar Asst Director General – Legal 011-23466828 ashishkumar@uidai.gov.in
3 Ram Roshan PSO 011-23466804
4 Navin Kumar PS to DG 011-23752675, 011-23466835 nvinindguidai@gmail.com
5 Vikas Kanojia PS to DG 011-23466806 kanuidai@gmail.com
6 SK Jha PS to DG 011-23466806 skjha@uidai.gov.in

Reg. Onboarding, Enrollments, Updation Process, Monitoring, Legal Affairs & Audits Division
S. No. Name Designation Tel No. E-mail
1 Anil Khachi Deputy Director General 011-23752696 ddgakk@uidai.gov.in
2 Lalita Avneesh Tomar PS to DDG 011- 23752696, 23466818 lalitatomar.uidai@gmail.com
3 D P Singh Asst Director General 011-23466839
4 K Kipgen Asst Director General 011-23466833 kkipgen@uidai.gov.in
5 Sanjay Kumar Deputy Director 011-23466855 sanjay.uidai@gmail.com
6 Biswajit Ghosh Section Officer 011-23466852 bghosh60@yahoo.co.in
7 Prashant M Section Officer
8 RB Sagar Section Officer 011-23466844 sagarrb.uidai@gmail.com
9 SS Bisht Section Officer
10 Anil Tanwar Assistant 23466885
11 Pratysha Kumar Mishra Assistant 23466866

Financial Inclusion, Strategic Planning & Project Management Division
S. No. Name Designation Tel No. E-mail
1 Ashok Pal Singh Deputy Director General 011-23466816, 011-23752757 ap.singh@nic.in
2 P. R. Biswas PS to DDG 011-23466816, 011-23752757 prbiswas2011@gmail.com
3 Alok Shukla Asst Director General 011-23752318, 23466836 alok.shukla@uidai.gov.in
4 Dinesh Kumar Yadav Asst Director General 011-23466824, 23466830 dkyadav.ips@gmail.com, dk.uidai@gmail.com
5 Rajesh Bansal Asst Director General 011-23466831 rajeshbansal@uidai.gov.in
6 Simranjot Singh Deputy Director 011-23466847 simranjot.singh.2010@gmail.com
7 Suraj Kumar Sinha Deputy Director 23466873 surajdc1@gmail.com
8 Sheela Rana Section Officer
9 S Gopala Krishna Section Officer
10 Ajay Kumar Sharma Assistant 23466879 ajayson.73@rediffmail.com

IT & Technology Procurement Division
Reception: 011-23462600
S. No. Name Designation Tel No. E-mail
1 Amutha Arunachalam Assistant Director General 011-23462615 amutha@uidai.gov.in
2 Vivek Nangia Assistant Director General 011-23466604 viv_nangia@yahoo.com
3 MK Chahar Deputy Director 011-23462620 mk.chahar@nic.in
4 Niraj Kumar Pathak Deputy Director 011-23462619 nkpathak@uidai.gov.in
5 Subodh Saxena Technical Director – IT 011-23466891 subodh.saxena@nic.in
6 Ram Mohan Sangal Scientist C 011-23466891 rmsangal@nic.in
7 Vimal Roy Data Entry Operator 011-23466834 vrb@nic.in
8 Manish Kumar Mehta Section Officer 011-23462630
9 Saibal Sen Section Officer 011-23462629
10 VR Visalakshy Section Officer
11 Kundan Kumar Assistant
12 Satish Kumar Assistant 011-23462645

Enrollment Training & Testing & Establishment Division
S. No. Name Designation Tel No. E-mail
1 D Kumar Deputy Director General 011-23752755, 011-23466812 dk@uidai.gov.in
2 Ramesh Chand PS to DDG 011-23752755, 011-23466812 rchand_1002@yahoo.co.in
3 S D Sharma Asst Director General sureshdutt@uidai.gov.in
4 Shrish Kumar Asst Director General 011-23466823 shrish.uidai@gmail.com
5 Rajan Saxena Asst Director General 011-23462605 adgrsuidai@gmail.com
6 Rajesh Kumar Deputy Director 23466894 rajeshdd.uidai@gmail.com
7 Rajiv Sharma Section Officer 011-23466814 rajivs1961@gmail.com
8 Mahabir Singh Section Officer 011-23466849
9 Anil Kumar Assistant 011-23466897
10 Rakesh Kumar Assistant
11 Shambhu Choubey Assistant 011-23466857 choubesham@gmail.com
12 Suvash Kumar Pandey Assistant 011-23466897 pandey.suvash@gmail.com

Finance & Accounts Division
S. No. Name Designation Tel No. E-mail
1 K Ganga Deputy Director General 011-23752672, 011-23466810 ganga.k@uidai.gov.in
2 Rajalakshmi Devaraj Asst Director General 011-23466838 rd.uidai@gmail.com
3 NN Subramanian Deputy Director 011-23466859 nns.uidai@gmail.com
4 Mahabir Singh Section Officer 011-23466867
5 Vijayanandan K Section Officer 011-23466872 kvauidai@gmail.com
6 Deepak Kumar Assistant 011-23466881
7 Vinod Kumar Pay & Accounts Officer 011-23466888
8 Rajesh Goswami Assistant Accounts Officer 011-23466864
9 Gurander Singh Senior Accountant 011-23466888
10 Mukesh Dwivedi Accountant
11 Navjeevan Bharti Accountant

Administration, Logistics, Contact Centre, Media & Volunteer/Sabbatical & Interns Division
S. No. Name Designation Tel No. E-mail
1 Kumar Alok Deputy Director General 011-23752761, 011-23466808 kumaralok@uidai.gov.in
2 Neelam Kapahi PS to DDG 011-23752761, 011-23466808 neelam@uidai.gov.in
3 Amitabh Kharkwal Asst Director General 011-23462613 akharkwaluidai@gmail.com
4 Awadhesh Kumar Pandey Asst Director General-(Media) 011-23466805 akpandey@uidai.gov.in
5 R.K. Gautam Asst Director General 011-23466850 rkgautam.adg@gmail.com
6 D.C.Sharma Deputy Director 011-23462625 dcsuidai12@gmail.com
7 Manoj Kumar Deputy Director 011-23466842 kmrmanoj.delhi@hotmail.com
8 PM Theodore Deputy Director 011-23466843 pmt@uidai.gov.in
9 DK Sharma Section Officer 011-23466851 dksainath@yahoo.com
10 Mahesh Chandra Section Officer 011-23466890 mchandra@uidai.gov.in
11 Sanjay Mathur Section Officer 011-23462625 sanjaymathur.uidai@gmail.com
12 Sonia Maheshwari Section Officer 011-23466887 smaheshwari.uidai@gmail.com
13 VK Sudharsana Devi Section Officer 011-23462624 sudhauidai@gmail.com
14 Devender Singh Assistant
15 KM Pandey Assistant 011-23466886 pandey.kmp@gmail.com
16 KN Bangwal Assistant 011-23466860 kamal.bangwal@gmail.com
17 Manoj Kumar Assistant 011-23466845 manojpatna1974@gmail.com
18 RK Narula Assistant 011-23466892
19 Shekhar Kumar Sinha Assistant 011-23466877 shekhar.uid@gmail.com
20 Shamsher Singh DDO 011-23466832 ddohq@uidai.gov.in
21 Chandra Sekhar Prasad Assistant 011-23466880

Aadhaar Enabled Applications & Authentication Division
Reception: 011-23462600
S. No. Name Designation Tel No. E-mail
1 Ashok Pal Singh Deputy Director General 011-23466816, 011-23752757 ap.singh@nic.in
2 P.R. Biswas PS to DDG 011-23466816, 011-23752757 prbiswas2011@gmail.com
3 Sameer Gupta Asst Director General 011-23462609 sameer.gupta@uidai.gov.in
4 Tejpal Singh Asst Director General 011-23462611 tejpal@uidai.gov.in
5 Yashwant Kumar Asst Director General 011-23242607 yas_its@hotmail.com
6 R.K. Samamtray Deputy Director 011-23462618 rajiv_samantray@yahoo.co.in
7 R. Renuka Deputy Director 011-23462617 rrenuka.uidai@gmail.com
8 Govind Singh Section Officer
9 Ram Pal Singh Section Officer 011-23462621 rpsingh.uidai@gmail.com
10 S Ragothaman Section Officer
11 Abhilasha Sharma Assistant 011-23462647
12 P. K. Dagar Assistant pawandagar2003@gmail.com
13 Seema Mehta Assistant 011-23462647

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *